Our Administrative Committee

Our Executive Committee oversees the administration of the Lord’s Taverners Northern NSW Branch:

President: Bruce Ward

Chair: Joanne Cooper            Foundation Chair: Stan Gilchrist

Vice-President (Development): Ron Dowell

Secretary: Ruth Tinker

Treasurer: John Buttrum

Committee members:, Warren Phelps, Grahame Gooding, Jenny Cook, Don Whitelaw, John McCaffery, Ralph Gregory, Suzette Pearce, Graeme Hoskins, Ben Gwilliam.

In addition, we have 14 Program Committees:

Committee Chair Email
Financial Grants Grahame Gooding gooding.gs@gmail.com
Fundraising Joanne Cooper fundraising@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au
Events Bruce Ward bgward@powerup.com.au
T20 Cricket John Bancroft john.bancroft@rescuehelicopter.com.au
Sports Camps Don Whitelaw donbetty7@yahoo.com.au
Corporate & Community Partnerships Stan Gilchrist stantavs2@gmail.com
Cricket Placements Graeme Hoskins graeme762@gmail.com
Tertiary Studies Stan Gilchrist stantavs2@gmail.com
All Abilities Sports John McCaffery nessiedog@hotmail.com
Our House Warren Noble Warren_HeatherNoble@bigpond.com
Internships Jenny Cook jenny@parkerkissane.com.au
Financial Management Ralph Gregory ralphgregory1951@hotmail.com
Cricket Clinics Neil Boyd nboyd@bcu.com.au
National Raffle Brian Storey bmstorey@tpg.com.au
Communications Suzette Pearce media@lordstaverners-northernnsw.com.au
Regional Cells Stan Gilchrist stantavs2@hotmail.com
Youth Ambassadors Ben Gwilliam bengwilliam@hotmail.com
Think Tank Ron Dowell woodyhhh47@gmail.com

Please contact the Chairperson directly if you would like to know more about the work that these programs do.